2019 Election: Full List Of Presidential Candidates And Their Parties

As the October seven deadline for conclusion of all primary elections and submission of names of candidates of political parties to the Independent National Electoral Commission ahead of next year’s elections comes to an end, here are the list of Presidential candidates of political parties that will content the 2019 Presidential elections: All Progressives Congress (APC) Muhammadu Buhari People’s Democratic Party (PDP) Alhaji Atiku Abubakar Alliance for Democracy (AD) Prince Eniola Ojajuni Abundance Nigeria Renewal Party (ANRP) Tope Kolade Fasua Kowa Party (KP) Dr Adesina Fagbenro-Byron Social Democratic Party (SDP) Donald Duke All Blending Party (ABP) Moses Shipi National Rescue Movement (NRM) Alhaji Ibrahim Usman African Action Congress (AAC) Omoyele Sowore Alliance for New Nigeria (ANN) Fela Durotoye Alliance for People’s Trust (APT) Gbenga Olawepo-Hashim Allied Congress Party of Nigeria (ACPN) Obiageli Ezekwesili Young Progressive Party (YPP) Kingsley Moghalu National Interest Party (NIP) Mrs Eunice Atuejide Sustainable National Party (SNP) Ahmed Buhari Yes Electorates Solidarity (YES) Alistair Soyode Independent Democrats (ID) Edozie Madu People’s Party of Nigeria (PPN) Hamza Al-Mustapha We the People of Nigeria (WTPN) Prof. Peter Nwangwu Zenith Labour Party (ZLP) Olusegun Mimiko Recall that the Chairman of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC), Mahmood Yakubu, insisted that the 2019 general elections won’t be shifted.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.