Gov Amosun Loses Out As APC Confirms Dapo Abiodun As Ogun Party Candidate

The National Working Committee (NWC) of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has announced Dapo Abiodun as winner of the Party’s Ogun State governorship primaries.

A statement by its spokesman, Yekini Nabena, on Friday confirmed this.

It said Abiodun, an oil mogul, won the Primary Election after scoring 102,305 votes.

According to the party, other aspirants scored the following: Jimi Lawal -51,153; Kunle Akinlade – 23, 443; Bimbo Ashiru – 29, 764 Senator Adegbenga Kaka – 17, 771; Abayomi Semako Koroto – 9, 610.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.