Nigeeria Decides: Buhari trashes Atiku at Agbaje's polling unit

The governorship candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in Lagos State, Jimi Agbaje lost his polling unit to the All Progressives Congress (APC).

Mario Reporta reports that the APC also won the Senatorial and Presidential polls in unit 004 Hinderea Road, Liverpool area, Apapa Lagos which is Agbaje’s polling unit.

According to the Polling Officer, Omolain Ehichioya the APC had 83 votes in the presidential election at the unit while PDP got 80 votes.

He added that the Young Democratic Party (YPP), the Social Democratic Party (SDP) the African Democratic Party (ADP), and African Action Congress (AAC) and Alliance for Peoples Agenda (APA) and Yes Electorate Solidarity (YES) party got one vote each.

Furthermore, the Senatorial results saw the APC getting 88 votes, the PDP 79, the Zenith Labour Party (ZLP) and People’s Trust (PT) grabbed one vote each.

But for the House of Representatives, the PDP got 84 and is followed by APC with 74 votes and Zenith Labour Party (ZLP) with eight votes.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.