Nigeria election results: Buhari leading Atiku in Lagos with low margin (SEE RESULTS)

The Independence Electoral Commission  (INEC) announced President Muhammadu Buhari of the All Progressive Council (APC) to have won election in Fourteen Local Government area out of the seventeen districts in Lagos State.

Although, there are three more Local Governments  to be announced by the INEC but so far, Buhari has garnered 470,785 in 17 LGs in Lagos, while Atiku Abubakar polled 337,272.

The result reported so far shows that Buhari is leading Atiku with 133,513 votes in Lagos.

The collation of the results are as follows:

Apapa Local LG: APC-18,170, PDP-11,295

Ikorodu LG: APC: 40,719, PDP: 21,252

Ibeju Lekki LG: APC: 12,179, PDP: 9,222

Lagos lsland LG: APC: 27,452, PDP: 7,396

Epe LG: APC: 17,710, PDP: 13,305

Ikeja LGA: APC: 23,638, PDP: 21,518

Badagry LG: APC: 21,417, PDP: 17,936

Agege LG: APC: 36,443, PDP: 16,497

ETI-OSA LG: APC: 20,963, PDP: 25,216

Ifako Ijaiye LG: APC: 33,419, PDP: 18,100, AAC: 674

Mushin LG: APC: 43,543, PDP: 20,277

Oshodi/lsolo LG: APC: 29,860, PDP: 28,806

Lagos Mainland LG: APC: 22,684, PDP: 15,137

Ojo LG: APC: 24,333, PDP: 29,019

Surulere LG: APC: 30,621, PDP: 31,603

Somolu LG: APC: 28,418, PDP: 21,978

Kosofe LG: APC : 39,216, PDP: 28,715

No comments

Powered by Blogger.