Lagos governorship election: APC massively leads as results trickle in from collation centers (SEE LIVE RESULTS)

Mario Reporta has obtained Results from Lagos State governorship election announced by INEC so far.

The battle for who becomes the governor of Africa’s largest commercial city has been between the ruling All Progressives Congress, APC, and the main opposition Peoples Democratic Party.

Jime Agbaje is the governorship candidate of the PDP while Babajide Sanwo-Olu would be hoping to takeover from Governor Akinwunmi Ambode.


Ikeja LGA

APC: 28,592
ADP: 143
PDP: 8,109

Amuwo-Odofin LGA

ADP: 184
APC: 23,267
PDP: 13,700

Ikorodu LGA

ADP: 620
APC: 45,879
PDP: 14,769

Ibeji Lekki LGA

ADP: 143
APC: 23,298
PDP: 3,320

Agege LGA

ADP: 86
APC: 38,515
PDP: 8,371

Apapa LGA

ADP: 53
APC: 20,469
PDP: 5,959

Shomolu LGA

ADP: 203
APC: 40,408
PDP: 9,991

No comments

Powered by Blogger.